|  
Module Load Warning One or more of the modules on this page did not load. This may be temporary. Please refresh the page (click F5 in most browsers). If the problem persists, please let the Site Administrator know.
Cottrellville Township
Cottrellville Township
7008 Marsh Road
Cottrellville, MI 48039
 
Phone:  (810) 765-4730
 
Fax:  (810) 765-2203

 

 

 

                                                            
 

 

Call/Email Us:

Supervisor: Mary Agnes Simons - supervisor@cott-township.org

(810) 765-4730 Ext:105

Treasurer: Marilyn Dluge - treasurer@cott-township.org

(810) 765-4730 Ext:110

Deputy Treasurer: Nicole Hart - deptreasurer@cott-township.org

(810) 765-4730 Ext:102

Clerk:  - clerk@cott-township.org

(810) 765-4730 Ext: 103

Deputy Clerk:  - depclerk@cott-township.org

(810) 765-4730 Ext: 101

Assessor: Barb Schutt - assessor@cott-township.org

(810) 765-4730 Ext: 107

Building Clerk: Cathy Harris - building@cott-township.org

(810) 765-4730 Ext: 106

Accountant: Marilyn Dluge - accountant@cott-township.org

(810) 765-4730 Ext: 112

 

 

Trustees

Tom Kaufman

Eugene Moore